JUHO-MATIAS KOPONEN

Jobs

Demon Headmaster Wed 26th June
The Demon Head Master - Monday 1st July - 16 to 18 Year olds- Motherwell
Demon Head Master - Footballer - Friday 5th and 17th July - Motherwell
Demon Head Master Wed 10th July
Demon head master Science pupils 16+ Thurs 11th July
Demon Head Master Boys Friday 12th July
Demon headmaster 16+ Thurs 18th July
Demon Headmaster Mon 29th July football
Demon Headmaster mon 29th July 16+
Demon Headmaster Tue 30th july
Demon Wed 31st over 16
Demon Thurs 1st Aug
Demon Headmaster pupils mon 5th aug
Demon Headmaster Tue 6th
Demon Headmaster Fri 9th Aug
Demon Headmaster wed 7th Aug
Demon Headmaster Thurs 8th aug
Demon Fri 9th Aug
Demon Headmaster Fri 16th Aug
Demon Headmaster Tue 27th
Demon headmaster Wed 27th
Demon headmaster Wed 28th
Demon headmaster Kids Wed 28th
Demon Headmaster 2 pupils Thurs 29th

Skills

Swimming, Skiing, Football, Ice Hockey, riding, trampoline, Skating, parkour,

JUHO-MATIAS KOPONEN

Age 17
Hair Brown
Eyes Green
Chest 38″
Waist 30″
Inside leg 35″
Height 5"11' (1.80m)
Collar 14.50
Shoe size 13.00
Favourite