JOSEPH MUIR

Experience

River City, Taggart, Trainspotting 2,
EDINBURGH TATTOO AMBUSH IN THE GLAN 31/07/2017 to 26/08/2017
River city taxi driver 09/10/2017
Outlander 16/02/2018
Badla Indian feature shooting near Dumbarton - 16/07/2018
River City Tue 14th - 14/08/2018
Still Game fri 7th Sept - 07/09/2018
BBC comedy 2 Doors Down Mon 1st Oct - 01/10/2018
Trust Me - Monday 22nd October - 22/10/2018
Trust Me Tue 23rd oct - 23/10/2018
Trust Me - Wednesday 24th October - 24/10/2018
Trust Me - Thursday 25th October - 25/10/2018
Trust Me - Friday 26th October - 26/10/2018
Trust me Tv drama Mon 29th Oct - 29/10/2018
Trust me TV drama Tue 30th Oct - 30/10/2018
Trust me Friday 2nd sept - 02/11/2018
Trust Me Filming Monday 5th nov Tue 6th nov - 05/11/2018
Trust Me Filming Monday 5th nov Tue 6th nov - 06/11/2018
Trust Me Wed 7th Nov - 07/11/2018
Trust Me Thurs 8th Nov - 08/11/2018
Trust Me Fri 9th nov - 09/11/2018
Trust Me Monday 12th Nov - 12/11/2018
Trust me Thurs 15th Nov - 15/11/2018
Trust Me Friday 16th - 16/11/2018
Trust Me Mon 19th Medical staff - 19/11/2018
Trust me Tue 20th - 20/11/2018
Trust me Wed 21st - 21/11/2018
83 film shooting in Glasgow Tue 18th

Skills

Boxing, Thai Boxing, Motorbikes

Driving Licence

Holds Disclosure pvg

JOSEPH MUIR

Age 54
Chest 45″
Waist 38″
Inside leg 33″
Height 5"7' (1.70m)
Collar 18.00
Shoe size 8.00
Favourite