NICOLA WILLIAMSON

Jobs

BBC/CH4 Comedy Thurs 23rd
Screw Paramedics Fiolming Thurs 5th Aug
Screw Paramedics 29th July
Screw Testing Mon - 26th July
Screw - Paramedics - Filming 16th & 21st July
Two Doors Down bubble Fri 25th
Screw Paramedic Mon 14th June
Screw Paramedic Testing Wed 9th June
Screw Paramedic Fitting thurs 10th June
Screw Paramedic Tue 15th Jun
Screw Paramedic Testing Wed 9th June
Screw Paramedic 11th and 15th
Karen Pirie - Fittings - Thurs 27th May
Karen Pirie Students dud Mon 31st May
Karen Pirie Students Covid Test - 26th May
Karen Pirie Students Mon 31st May
Karen Pirie - Covid Test - 28th May
Karen Pirie Students Covid Test - 26th May
Karen Pirie - Fittings - Thurs 27th May
Karen Pirie Students Mon 31st May
The Scots - Nightclub - 10th May
The Scots - Nightclub - covid test Friday 7th May
The Scots - Nightclub - covid test 4th May
Crime Wine Bar Tue 27th april
Dinosaur BBC comedy thurs 18th Feb
Tetris filming revised Tue 9th Feb
Tetris filming revised Wed 10th Feb
Tetris filming revised Tue 9th Feb
Tetris Core Film Mon 8th Feb
Tetris Core Film Wed 3rd Feb
Tetris Core film Thurs 4th
Tetris Core Film Fri 5th
Tetris Core Film Tue 9th Feb
Tetris Core Film Wed 10th Feb
Tetris Core Testing Tue 26th Jan
Tetris Core 2 Filming Wed 27th
Tetris Core Testing Tue 26th Jan
Tetris Core 2 Filming Wed 27th
Tetris Core Filming Thurs 28th Jan
Tetris Filming Sat 30th Jan
Tetris Core Testing Thurs 21st
Tetris fittings Wed 20th Jan
Tetris Core Monday 18th Jan
Tetris filming Core Fri 15th Jan
Tetris Core Master copy members
Tetris Testing Mon 11th
Tetris Core filming Tue 12th
Tetris filming Thurs 14th
Tetris Core Master copy members
Tetris Testing Mon 11th
Tetris filming Wed 13th
Tetris filming Fri 15th Jan
Tetris costume fitting Thurs 7th Jan
Tetris Core members 11th Jan
Guilt 2, Police officers 16,17, nov
Bell bottom bar scene Thurs 27th
Last bus AVR thurs 12th March
Higher Drama - A (School), Extra In CBBC Carrie And David's Popshop, Family Member In CBBC Copycats, Two Pantomimes, 3 School Shows,
Ayat Glasgow uni 09/09/2017
Still Game 28/08/2017
Film ‘Only You’ 03/10/2017
River City – Hospital Scene 27/09/2017
River City Hospital Scene 28/09/2017
Film ‘Only You’ 04/10/2017
Mrs Browns boys 12/10/2017
Film ‘Only You’ 19/10/2017
Outlander crieff 27/11/2017, 12/12/2017, 13/12/2017, 14/12/2017
RBS club scene 22/01/2018
Outlander 26/02/2018
Outlander 12/03/2018
Outlander 13/03/2018
Outlander 22/03/2018
Clique 24/04/2018, 25/04/2018
Molly and Mark stall holders 11/06/2018, 12/06/2018, 13/06/2018, 14/06/2018, 15/06/2018, 21/06/2018, 22/06/2018, 25/06/2018, 26/06/2018, 27/06/2018, 28/06/2018, 29/06/2018, 2/07/2018, 3/07/2018, 4/07/2018, 5/07/2018, 6/07/2018, 9/07/2018, 10/07/2018, 11/07/2018, 12/07/2018, 13/07/2018, 16/07/2018, 17/07/2018, 18/07/2018, 19/07/2018, 20/07/2018, 23/07/2018, 24/07/2018, 25/07/2018, 26/07/2018, 27/07/2018, 30/07/2018, 31/07/2018
River city Tuesday 28th Aug - 28/08/2018
Still Game - Thurs 6th Sept filming in Balloch - 06/09/2018
Trust Me Medical Drama - Nightclub scene Glasgow - shooting 21st Sept - 12.00-23.00 - 21/09/2018
Trust Me Medical Drama - Monday 1st Oct
The Midnight Gang with David Walliams (HEN DO) - Wed 3rd Oct @ Parkhouse Industrial Estate, 419 Balmore Road - 03/10/2018
Trust Me Medical Drama - Thursday 4th Oct - Glasgow - 04/10/2018
Trust Me Wed 10th oct - 10/10/2018
Trust Me Thurs 11th oct - 11/10/2018
Trust me Friday 12th oct - 12/10/2018
Sopranos 27th today and 28th tomorrow to be at a northern soul event - 27/11/2018
Sopranos 27th today and 28th tomorrow to be at a northern soul event - 28/11/2018
Outlander Ceilidh dancers rehearsal friday 22nd - 22/03/2019
Outlander dancers - 17/04/2019
Outlander dancers - 18/04/2019
Outlander dancers - 19/04/2019
Outlander dancers - 22/04/2019
Outlander dancers - 23/04/2019
Outlander dancers - 24/04/2019
Outlander dancers - 25/04/2019
River City - Passerby's - Thursday 4th April - 04/04/2019
Outlander - Monday 8th April - 08/04/2019
River city Fri 12th April - 12/04/2019
Outlander Dance Rehearsal - 3rd April - 03/04/2019
Outlander Fittings - 21st or 25th or 28th March or 2nd April - 21/03/2019
Outlander - FRASER'S RIDGE - FRI 24TH MAY - CALLANDER
BBC Pilot Comedy Show - Thursday 23rd May GLASGOW
Succession - Students - 1st June - Dundee
83 Bollywood film Fri 14th June
83 Bollywood film Sunday 16th June british ladies
Outlander 2nd unit fri 12th july
Outlander Medical tent 26th,29th,30, 31, July
Outlander Battle Fri 26th July Strathallan
Outlander Mon 29th july
Outlander Tue 30th July
Outlander A Wed 31st
Outlander 6th aug
Outlander wed 7th aug
Outlander 12th aug 2nd unit
Outlander Wed 14th aug
Outlander Thurs 15th aug
Outlander Mon 19th aug
Outlander Tue 13th Aug Main unit
River city Tue 20th
Outlander - 30th and 31st August - Cardross
The Nest Dinners 2nd Sept
River city Thurs 5th sept
Outlander Wed 19th Sep
Production 'The Last Bus' - Tues 8th Oct - Sad Girl
Mrs Browns Boys Thurs 17th oct
Outlander Tue 29th Oct fraser's ridge
OUTLANDER WED 30TH OCT
OUTLANDER THURS 31ST OCT
OUTLANDER WED 30TH OCT
OUTLANDER THURS 31ST OCT
OUTLANDER WED 30TH OCT
Outlander Monday 11th nov
Shiddat Sat 16th Nov Embassy UK staff
Elfingrove Thursday 12th Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove Friday 13th Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove Sunday 15th Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Monday 16th Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Tuesday 17th Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Wednesday 18th Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Monday 23rd Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Saturday 21st Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Friday 20th Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Thursday 19th Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Wednesday 18th Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Friday 27th Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Sunday 29th Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Sunday 5th Jan - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Friday 27th Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Monday 30th Dec - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Saturday 4th Jan - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Friday 3rd Jan - Glasgow
Elfingrove - Saturday 28th Dec - Glasgow
Princess Switch Mon 6th Jan Staff
Vigil - Payment for Fitting fee (do not reply)
Vigil Mon 10th Feb
Vigil Fri 7th Feb
Vigil Thurs 6th Feb
Vigil Tue 11th Feb
VIGIL FITTINGS 21ST, 22ND, 23RD JAN - FOR PAYMENT PURPOSES ONLY - PLEASE DO NOT REPLY!!!

Skills

Fine Art, Painting, photography, Skiing, Badminton, drawing, filming, photoshop, premier pro, editing film, directing, research, public speaking

Disclosure

NICOLA WILLIAMSON

Age 25
Hair Brown
Eyes Hazel
Chest 32″
Waist 31″
Hips 40″
Dress 12
Inside leg 33″
Height 5"8' (1.73m)
Shoe size 8.00
Favourite